Tidewater Keepsake Jewelers, Logo

Contact Us

(888) 348-8291

(757) 499-7555

Share

Reviews

If you would like to add a review to our site please go to "Contact Us"

"I used to work in Pembroke Mall when they were there. Best and most beautiful jewelry anywhere."
Benda Green, April 2015

"The staff and service are amazing. They treat you like family. They have amazing custom pieces."
Andy Smith, January 2015

"Beautiful, amazing jewelry. Their drawings are a plus too."
Amelia Wilcox, July 2015

"Love these rings. Love to shop there. These rings are so beautiful."
Tracy Cain, July 2015

"We had the greatest customer service today. I found the ring of my dreams. Thanks so much for the personal service that you provided."
Diane Womack, July 2015

"I love all of your jewelry. They're just gorgeous. Beautiful."
Michele Gombash, July 2015

"Want to give a big shout out to you guys for making my dream ting come true. Absolutely flawless & I love.
I can't wait to meet you so I can thank you personally for the best ring ever Tammie Jones thank you baby love you very much.”
Darrren Tiger Jones, June 2015

"I was so pleased with my latest surprise from TKJ that I felt compelled to offer a review.
Thank you for making all of our jewelry purchases a wonderful experience. You are the BEST!!!"
Jennifer Stewart, March 2015

"Thank you tidewater keepsake jewelers for helping us find the perfect gift for our daughter's bat Mitzvah.
It was a gorgeous day.
Thank you for being a part of it."
Eliana Amit Roberson, March 2015

“Thanks to all who helped in making the lovely amethyst earrings for my daughter's 21st Birthday! She absolutely loved them!“
Joan Walker Pleasants, February 2015

“Joe asked Tidewater Keepsake Jewelers if they could make a heart shape charm with a diamond cause I really liked a friend's who had one that her husband had made for her.... For my necklace he got me our first year married.... That was 30 years and the charm is almost 20 years old..... It's still one of my favorites..... Thanks Tidewater Keepsakes for this heart.... 20 years and still loving it“
Becky Klutts, January 2015

"I just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help and kindness yesterday!!! Your customer service was awesome & made us feel right at home, well I did at least, not sure about Kelly! I think he broke out in a sweat! Haha! Merry Christmas!!!"
Angie Beale, December 2014